Movies Main
Movie Database
Trailer Database
 Close Screen 

 Close Screen 

Mr Self Destruct

Mr Self Destruct (2012) Movie Poster
UK  •    •  75m  •    •  Directed by: Adrian Rowe.  •  Starring: Philip Rowe, Thomas Russell, Johnny Wilson, Laura Douthwaite, Graeme Harbinson, Stuart Gordon, Sondra Copenhaver, Murdo Macrae, Mark Paul Wake.  •  Music by: Philip Martin.
    Under the influence of a new technology, a man finds his actions controlled by someone else. He must find a way to resolve the situation before he destroys everything he has worked for.